AGENTS

Norway

Myhrvold Storkjokken
Contact:  Asbjorn Johansen                    
Address:  Postboks 24, Kjelsas, Frysjaveien 33B, 0411, Oslo, Norway
t:  +47 22 70 10 00
f:  +47 22 70 10 29
w:  myhrvoldstorkjokken.no
e:  asbjorn.johansen@myhrvold.no 
 

South Africa

Courlander’s Agencies (Pty) Ltd.
Contact: 
Claire Tucker (BCom, MBA) - Managing Director
Address: 25 Commercial Road, East London, 5201 South Africa
t: +27 (0) 43 7225513
f: +27 (0) 43 7225588
m: 082 324 1528
w: www.courlanders.co.za
ec.tucker@courlanders.co.za

 

Australia & New Zealand  

Food Processing Equipment – FPE
Contact:
Australia – Greg Bulluss
New Zealand – Colin Morrison
Address:  878 Main Road, Pooraka, 5095, South Australia
t:   +61 8 8262 5300
f:   +61 8 8262 5700
w:  www.fpe.net.au
e:   gregb@fpe.net.au
      colinm@fpe.net.au

Belgium 

Sabemaf
Contact:  Manu Rubbens
Address: Zoning Wavre Nord, Avenue Eiffel 8, B-1300 Wavre
t: +32-1047-1212
f: +32- 1047-1224
w: www.sabemaf.be
e: m.rubbens@sabemaf.be 

Pakistan

Biovet Pvt Limited
Address: 97-A, Near Under Pass, Jail Road, Lahore. 54000, Pakistan
t: +92-423-5960935
f: +92-423-35960934
w: www.biovet.pk/
e: info@biovet.pk 

 

India

EssEmm FoodTech Innovations
Contact: M. Satish Kumar Nair
Address: 
#270 GKS Nagar, Sathy Road, Saravanampatti, Coimbatore, 641 035, India
t: +91 422 424 3800
f: +91 422 424 3850
w: www.essemmindia.com
e:
  sathish.nair@essemmfoodtech.com

Israel

GTC - General Trading Company Ltd
Contact: -
Mr. Eitan Rochman
Address: 26 Hyetzika Street, North Industrial Park, POB 12381, Ashdod 7752099, Israel
t:  +972 8677 1999
m: +972 522 378282
w:  www.gtc.co.il
e:  eithan@gtc.co.il

 

Malaysia

Goodtrend - dn Bhd
Contact - Philip Chang
Address:  90-B Jalan SS21/39, Damansara Utama, 47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Daruk Ehsan, Malaysia
t:   +603  7729 2966 / 3699
f:  +603 7729 2963
w:  http://www.goodtrend.com.my/
e: goodtrend@goodtrend.com.my

Panama

PANCOOK - S.A.
Contact - Julio Miguel Trelles Metzner
Address:  24 de Diciembre, Vía Interamericana, Diagonal a El Machetazo
t:   +504  396-4615
f:  +504 396 4614
w:  http://www.pancook.com/
e: julio.trelles@pancook.com  

 

Worldwide Offices

DC Norris North America LLC
Contact:  Dick Smith
Address:  2375 Traversefield Drive, Traverse City, MI 49686
t :   231-935-1519
w:  www.dcnorrisna.com
e:   dsmith@dcnorrisna.com

BACK TO HOME

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN